Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Toyota of Elizabeth City

Just a few of the things people are saying about your local North Carolina Toyota dealer are below. We want to hear from you! Your feedback helps us, and helps other people in the market decide where they’re going to purchase and/or service their vehicle. Please click and review on your preferred site:


Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

Great experience they helped us get into a newer vehicle. Everyone there was very nice and we will definitely be back for future purchases.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 

We recently had the pleasant experience buying not just one but two vehicles from Toyota of Elizabeth City. Our sales agent was Jake Niland who could not be any more helpful and professional to work with. This Toyota dealership really does put the customer and their needs in the forefront. We had a trailer hitch installed on one of the vehicles which was quickly done the next day. Everyone that we met in sales, finance, Josh in service, and of course or sales agent Jake were wonderful. Of course, they wanted our business, but if they were not as open and as personable as they were, we would have walked to another dealer. It is the people who make the dealership and this is a dealership I will come back to again. High marks all around and thanks for breaking the mold that other dealerships use.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

What a pleasurable experience with well trained and knowledgeable employees. Will without question be back to get my next car or truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

The customer Service is the best I have ever experienced. They make waiting extremely comfortable. I enjoy coming here to have my truck serviced. Highly recommend this location.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Easy to schedule, on time, as promised. Thanks to Michael.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

I went with my daughter to the dealership only to “look” at a 4Runner, not buy, only look. Before I knew it we had taken the the vehicle I had my eye on for a test drive and we were signing papers. This was so much easier and stress free than I had anticipated. They were all so helpful and really went out of their way to make it such a smooth process. Like I said, I wasn’t really planning on buying anything, but they helped me get the exact car with all of my requirements and a fantastic warranty in such a short period of time. I couldn’t be happier!! Thank you all for making the whole process so easy for me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2018
 

Everyone super nice and very helpful in and out quickly with a loner car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 

Great service. Helpful staff

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(252) 335-4301

Call Now

1002 Halstead Blvd • Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-5:30pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-5:30pm

Toyota of Elizabeth City

1002 Halstead Blvd Elizabeth City, NC

Phone: (252) 335-4301

http://maps.google.com/?q=1002%20Halstead%20Blvd%2C%20Elizabeth%20City%2C%20NC%2027909

Parts

Phone: (252) 335-4301

1002 Halstead Blvd Elizabeth City, NC

Sales

Phone: (252) 335-4301

1002 Halstead Blvd Elizabeth City, NC

Service

Phone: (252) 335-4301

1002 Halstead Blvd Elizabeth City, NC
36.2855783 -76.2369585
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.toyotaofelizabethcity.com" name="Toyota of Elizabeth City" description="" street="1002 Halstead Blvd" city="Elizabeth City" state="NC" postalcode="27909" country="US" email="cduncan@toyotaofec.com" phone="(252) 335-4301" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/toyotaofelizabethcity1/uploads/2018/05/ToyotaofElizabethCityOGImage.png"]
Toyota of Elizabeth City
Toyota of Elizabeth City
1002 Halstead Blvd
Elizabeth City, NC, 27909 US
(252) 335-4301
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/toyotaofelizabethcity1/uploads/2018/05/ToyotaofElizabethCityOGImage.png
Toyota of Elizabeth City 36.2855783, -76.2369585.