Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Toyota of Elizabeth City

Just a few of the things people are saying about your local North Carolina Toyota dealer are below. We want to hear from you! Your feedback helps us, and helps other people in the market decide where they’re going to purchase and/or service their vehicle. Please click and review on your preferred site:


Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

The experience was above and beyond. Our sales representative Mary Hassell was very knowledgeable and so pleasant which made my daughters 1st car purchase a great experience. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Adrian and Ashlin were amazing at Toyota of Elizabeth City. I would definitely recommend them to anyone searching for a car. They made the process very easy for me and my husband.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Toyota of Elizabeth City was an awesome experience. They have a nice clean establishment along with a great staff. Terrell displayed nothing but professionalism and sincere concern for making sure all my questions were answered. Thanks Terrell and Toyota of Elizabeth City for making my car buying experience one can look forward to experiencing again!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2019
 

Terrell Tatem was great! Very professional and knowledgeable. Made sure I got everything I needed handle. Even called to make sure I was satisfied with the service they was done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Ron was amazing! If we had any questions he did his best to answer them wasn't afraid to ask the GM questions he couldn't or didn't know how to answer, making sure we got a good deal and all the correct information! Ron is a 10/10 guy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Shortly after I left the Outer Banks on a Saturday for home (upper NY state, about 600 miles) I had a problem with my brakes. I knew Elizabeth City was "on the way" and I took a small detour and stopped. They were very professional and polite and took my car (2009 RAV4) into the service area to look at the problem. It was bigger than expected - all four brakes needed to be replaced (I saw the parts)! They would do it that day for me. Another problem, the calipers were out of stock. They sent someone out of town to get the parts and expected them to arrive by 5:00 PM (the service area closes at 2:00 PM). The service manager, Josh, said when the parts arrived, he would come back into work and install them. He also gave me a loaner car to get around to have lunch, etc. I arrived back at the dealership at about 4:00 and Josh was working on my car. He had come back in and completed the job. I was safely on my way home. The people at this dealership went above and beyond to help me. They were wonderful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Great group of people. Ashlin helped me get a 2019 Camry and i love it. The next day my wife got the Rav 4.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

The best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Nef our salesman was an extraordinary salesman and went above and beyond in his service to us. Blake, Nef and Uncle D made us feel like we were part of a family and not just another number. Outstanding sales team! Thanks for the experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Just bought a 2019 Toyota Sienna from Ashlin Lynch at Toyota of EC! She did a fantastic job!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Purchased a new Highlander from Terrell and couldn’t be happier with the vehicle or the customer service we received. Toyota and Terrell went above and beyond! If you’re looking for a vehicle, look no farther. We won’t purchase a vehicle from anywhere else!!

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(252) 335-4301

Call Now

1002 Halstead Blvd • Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-5:30pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-5:30pm

Toyota of Elizabeth City

1002 Halstead Blvd Elizabeth City, NC

Phone: (252) 335-4301

http://maps.google.com/?q=1002%20Halstead%20Blvd%2C%20Elizabeth%20City%2C%20NC%2027909

Parts

Phone: (252) 335-4301

1002 Halstead Blvd Elizabeth City, NC

Sales

Phone: (252) 335-4301

1002 Halstead Blvd Elizabeth City, NC

Service

Phone: (252) 335-4301

1002 Halstead Blvd Elizabeth City, NC
36.2855783 -76.2369585
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.toyotaofelizabethcity.com" name="Toyota of Elizabeth City" description="" street="1002 Halstead Blvd" city="Elizabeth City" state="NC" postalcode="27909" country="US" email="cduncan@toyotaofec.com" phone="(252) 335-4301" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/toyotaofelizabethcity1/uploads/2018/05/ToyotaofElizabethCityOGImage.png"]
Toyota of Elizabeth City
Toyota of Elizabeth City
1002 Halstead Blvd
Elizabeth City, NC, 27909 US
(252) 335-4301
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/toyotaofelizabethcity1/uploads/2018/05/ToyotaofElizabethCityOGImage.png
Toyota of Elizabeth City 36.2855783, -76.2369585.