Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Toyota of Elizabeth City

Just a few of the things people are saying about your local North Carolina Toyota dealer are below. We want to hear from you! Your feedback helps us, and helps other people in the market decide where they’re going to purchase and/or service their vehicle. Please click and review on your preferred site:


Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018
 

Great service. Helpful staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 6, 2018
 

A excellent car buying experience. A huge thank you to Dakota for going the extra mile to make sure that we were satisfied with our purchase. We will do all of our future new car buying from Elizabeth City Toyota. We love our new Yaris and we love Toyota. I highly recommend Dakota and Elizabeth City Toyota!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2018
 

Since moving to Elizabeth City five months ago we have had two scheduled service visits to this Toyota dealership for our 2018 Highlander. From the moment I drove into the service area on each occasion I was almost immediately greeted by Lizzie from the Service Department. Her customer service was outstanding and she was extremely knowledgeable about the details of my scheduled service as well as answering quite a few other service and maintenance concerns I had. As a disabled Marine Corps veteran I especially appreciate it when services of any kind are completed efficiently and correctly and Elizabeth City Toyota hits the mark all the time. It’s company representatives like Lizzie who do so much to make that happen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2018
 

Toyota of Elizabeth City made my car buying experience not only super easy but very fun! Adrian Warren was so helpful and made sure to keep me informed. We spoke over the phone and I was able to complete much of the busy work before I even got to the dealership. Once I arrived I was greeted with a warm welcome and began working with Maurice Bennett. He made the face to face experience not only quick and easy but enjoyable as well! Overall, the staff at Toyota of EC are truly amazing. Thanks so much Adrian and Maurice!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2018
 

The service department is great and I recommend them highly. Josh the service manager has gone out of his way to accommodate me and repair my SUV at a fair price. I know I can rely on them when I have a problem and if a loaner car is not available, Mr Jim gives excellent "chauffeur" service. Don't trust any one else in town with your Toyota.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2018
 

Go see Candy. She is awesome!!!

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(252) 335-4301

Call Now

1002 Halstead Blvd • Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-5:30pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-5:30pm

Toyota of Elizabeth City

1002 Halstead Blvd Elizabeth City, NC

Phone: (252) 335-4301

http://maps.google.com/?q=1002%20Halstead%20Blvd%2C%20Elizabeth%20City%2C%20NC%2027909

Parts

Phone: (252) 335-4301

1002 Halstead Blvd Elizabeth City, NC

Sales

Phone: (252) 335-4301

1002 Halstead Blvd Elizabeth City, NC

Service

Phone: (252) 335-4301

1002 Halstead Blvd Elizabeth City, NC
36.2855783 -76.2369585
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.toyotaofelizabethcity.com" name="Toyota of Elizabeth City" description="" street="1002 Halstead Blvd" city="Elizabeth City" state="NC" postalcode="27909" country="US" email="cduncan@toyotaofec.com" phone="(252) 335-4301" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/toyotaofelizabethcity1/uploads/2018/05/ToyotaofElizabethCityOGImage.png"]
Toyota of Elizabeth City
Toyota of Elizabeth City
1002 Halstead Blvd
Elizabeth City, NC, 27909 US
(252) 335-4301
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/toyotaofelizabethcity1/uploads/2018/05/ToyotaofElizabethCityOGImage.png
Toyota of Elizabeth City 36.2855783, -76.2369585.