Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Toyota of Elizabeth City

Just a few of the things people are saying about your local North Carolina Toyota dealer are below. We want to hear from you! Your feedback helps us, and helps other people in the market decide where they’re going to purchase and/or service their vehicle. Please click and review on your preferred site:


Google logo
Google May 21, 2019
 

My sales rep was Adrian Warren! He was great! Really thorough and took my opinions in perspective and never pushed me into anything! Highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Great customer service! Adrien Warren and the finance team where awesome and efficient. I have always dreaded sitting at a car dealership and all the paperwork that comes with it but this experience was different. Mr. Warren took care of everything promptly and before you new it I was on my way. Thank you Toyota! I'm loving my 2019 Camry.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Salesman Terrell Tatem was a great help and very informative. Listened to all details and helped me in the best way possible. Thanks Terrell!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Tim and Adrian went above and beyond. It's so nice to know that a dealership REALLY cares about there customers.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019
 

My experience at this dealer was awesome. Mary spent alot if time making sure my needs we met. Very friendly and, knowledage .Highly recommend this dealership and Mary.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

Always a great experience at Toyota of Elizabeth city!... Employees are very attentive especially salesman Maurice...when I'm ready to trade he's the guy I'm gonna see.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 

Salesman Terrell Tatem assisted me in the purchase of my vehicle. Terrell made my buying experience smooth and was very professional and respected my opinion and request.Thanks Terrell

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

Had the pleasure of purchasing a car a few weeks ago ..my salesman was beyond amazing..Adrian patiently and honesty walked me thru the whole process anyone purchasing a vehicle knows that the process can be gruelling but he made it smooth....He found me just what i wanted and i would go thru the process all over again if i could do it with him!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

11 May 2019 - We took our 2007 Sequoia in for some recall and warranty work. Josh Parsons in the service department is top notch. Some of the best customer service I've received anywhere, ever. I don't know what they pay him, but I'm sure it's not enough. We live on the Outer Banks, so we were debating between here or somewhere in Virginia. So glad we came here!

Read at Google

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(252) 335-4301

Call Now

1002 Halstead Blvd • Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-5:30pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-5:30pm

Toyota of Elizabeth City

1002 Halstead Blvd Elizabeth City, NC

Phone: (252) 335-4301

http://maps.google.com/?q=1002%20Halstead%20Blvd%2C%20Elizabeth%20City%2C%20NC%2027909

Parts

Phone: (252) 335-4301

1002 Halstead Blvd Elizabeth City, NC

Sales

Phone: (252) 335-4301

1002 Halstead Blvd Elizabeth City, NC

Service

Phone: (252) 335-4301

1002 Halstead Blvd Elizabeth City, NC
36.2855783 -76.2369585
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.toyotaofelizabethcity.com" name="Toyota of Elizabeth City" description="" street="1002 Halstead Blvd" city="Elizabeth City" state="NC" postalcode="27909" country="US" email="cduncan@toyotaofec.com" phone="(252) 335-4301" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/toyotaofelizabethcity1/uploads/2018/05/ToyotaofElizabethCityOGImage.png"]
Toyota of Elizabeth City
Toyota of Elizabeth City
1002 Halstead Blvd
Elizabeth City, NC, 27909 US
(252) 335-4301
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/toyotaofelizabethcity1/uploads/2018/05/ToyotaofElizabethCityOGImage.png
Toyota of Elizabeth City 36.2855783, -76.2369585.