Toyota Scion of Elizabeth City

1002 Halstead Blvd
Elizabeth City, NC 27909-6949
Phone: 252-335-4301
Fax: 252-384-0244

Used Cars and Truck Department

Phone: 252-335-4301
Fax: 252-335-9480

Monday - Friday    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday    Closed


Tom Simms


General Manager
Phone  252-335-4301
Fax  252-384-0244
tsimms@toyotaofelizabethcity.com


Scott Mitchell


Toyota Certified Sales Pro
Phone  252-335-4301
Mobile Phone  252-312-0101
Fax  252-384-0244
pq33@hotmail.com


Daniel Spence


Toyota Certified Sales Pro
Phone  252-335-4301
Mobile Phone  252-312-9065
Fax  252-384-0244
dspence@toyotaofelizabethcity.com

Toyota Certified Sales Pro / Scion Lead Salesperson



Jo Jo  Spence


Toyota Certified Sales Pro
Phone  252-335-4301
jspence@toyotaofelizabethcity.com


Darlene Bright


Toyota Certified Sales Pro
Phone  252 335-4301
Fax  252-384-0244
dbright@toyotaofelizabethcity.com


Larry Mulderig


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-335-4301
Mobile Phone  252-339-5524
lmulderig@toyotaofelizabethcity.com


David Bankston


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-335-4301
Mobile Phone  252-337-4048
Fax  252-335-9480
dbankston@toyotaofelizabethcity.com


Toyota of Elizabeth CitySales: 252-335-4301 Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM