Toyota Scion of Elizabeth City

1002 Halstead Blvd
Elizabeth City, NC 27909-6949
Phone: 252-335-4301
Fax: 252-384-0244

New Toyota Sales Department

Local: 252-335-4301
Toll Free: 866-242-6503
Phone: 252-335-4301
Fax: 252-335-9480


Toyota of Elizabeth City is your New Toyota specialists in Elizabeth City NC, "Where the Customer Always comes First." We serve Hertford, Edenton, Camden, South Mills, Harbinger, Point Harbor, Duck, Southern Shores, Kill Devil Hills, Nags Head, Kitty Hawk, Avon, Buxton, Columbia, Plymouth, Williamston, Winfall, Greenville, Washington, Jamesville, Shiloh, Salem, and don't forget Norfolk,  Portsmouth, Hampton, Newport News, Virginia Beach, Suffok, Holland, and Smithfield, VA. Toyota of Elizabeth City has the national and regional Lease, APR, and Cash Back offers on the Toyota you want. We also have the standard equipment, safety specifications, and all of the tech specs for every current style of Toyota available.

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday: 9am - 7pm
Saturday: 9am - 6pm
Sunday: Closed
Contact Us:
Toll Free: 866-242-6503
Phone: 252-335-4301
Email: sales@toyotaofelizabethcity.com
 


Tom Simms


General Manager
Phone  252-335-4301
Fax  252-384-0244
tsimms@toyotaofelizabethcity.com


Doug Kaiser


General Sales Manager
Phone  252-335-4301
Fax  252-384-0244
dkaiser@toyotaofelizabethcity.com


Daniel Spence


Toyota Certified Sales Pro
Phone  252-335-4301
Mobile Phone  252-312-9065
Fax  252-384-0244
dspense@toyotaofelizabethcity.com

Toyota Certified Sales Pro / Scion Lead Sales

 



Michael Keffer


Sales Manager
Phone  252-335-4301
Fax  252-384-0244


Jo Jo Spence


Toyota Certified Sales Pro
Phone  252-335-4301
jspence@toyotaofelizabethcity.com


Darlene Bright


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-335-4301
Fax  252-384-0244
dbright@toyotaofelizabethcity.com


Scott Mitchell


Toyota Certified Sales Pro
Phone  252-335-4301
Mobile Phone  252-312-0101
Fax  252-384-0244
smitchell@toyotaofelizabethcity.com


Larry Mulderig


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-335-4301
Mobile Phone  252-339-5524
lmulderig@toyotaofelizabethcity.com


David Bankston


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-335-4301
Mobile Phone  252-337-4048
Fax  252-335-9480
dbankston@toyotaofelizabethcity.com


Toyota of Elizabeth CitySales: 252-335-4301 Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM