Toyota Scion of Elizabeth City

1002 Halstead Blvd
Elizabeth City, NC 27909-6949
Phone: 252-335-4301
Fax: 252-384-0244

New Toyota Sales Department

Local: 252-335-4301
Toll Free: 866-242-6503
Phone: 252-335-4301
Fax: 252-335-9480

Monday - Friday    9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

 "Where the Customer Always Comes First"
No time to shop for a new or pre-owned vehicle? No problem! Let us bring it to you. Contact Mike Keffer, Internet Sales Manager at (252) 335-4301, or via email sales@toyotaofelizabethcity.com. Call today! You'll be glad you did!


Tom Simms


General Manager
Phone  252-335-4301
Fax  252-384-0244
tsimms@toyotaofelizabethcity.com


Doug Kaiser


General Sales Manager
Phone  252-335-4301
Fax  252-384-0244
dkaiser@toyotaofelizabethcity.com


Daniel Spence


Toyota Certified Sales Pro
Phone  252-335-4301
Mobile Phone  252-312-9065
Fax  252-384-0244
dspense@toyotaofelizabethcity.com

Toyota Certified Sales Pro / Scion Lead Sales

 



Michael Keffer


Sales Manager
Phone  252-335-4301
Fax  252-384-0244


Jo Jo Spence


Toyota Certified Sales Pro
Phone  252-335-4301
jspence@toyotaofelizabethcity.com


Darlene Bright


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-335-4301
Fax  252-384-0244
dbright@toyotaofelizabethcity.com


Scott Mitchell


Toyota Certified Sales Pro
Phone  252-335-4301
Mobile Phone  252-312-0101
Fax  252-384-0244
smitchell@toyotaofelizabethcity.com


Larry Mulderig


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-335-4301
Mobile Phone  252-339-5524
lmulderig@toyotaofelizabethcity.com


David Bankston


Sales Consultant
Phone  252-335-4301
Mobile Phone  252-337-4048
Fax  252-335-9480
dbankston@toyotaofelizabethcity.com


Toyota of Elizabeth CitySales: 252-335-4301 Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM